Mendham Township

Morris County Municipalities

About The Party

“The Mendham Township Democratic Committee seeks to advance the interests, causes and ideals of a progressive, democratic philosophy in the Township of Mendham in the County of Morris, State of New Jersey, and the United States of America” –

Contact The Party

Name: Susan Luciano

Party Website:

Democratic Municipal Party Officers

Municipal Chair: Susan Luciano
Municipal Vice Chair: Neil Mody
Municipal Secretary: Kimberly Gavagan
Municipal Treasurer: Monica Smith

Democratic Candidates 2023

Council: Amalia Duarte

Current Democratic Incumbents

Committee: Amalia Duarte
Committee: Lauren Spirig