Roxbury Township

Morris County Municipalities

About The Party

“Building on the rich history of Roxbury Township, we empower the entire community to protect our environment, our financial health, our personal safety, and our well-being for future generations.” – from

Contact The Party

Party Contact: Corine Borrero
Phone: (862) 259-2761
Party Website:

Democratic Municipal Party Officers

Municipal Chair: Corine Borrero
Municipal Vice Chair: Brian Considine
Municipal Secretary: Ann Mauro
Municipal Treasurer: Allen Emmons

Democratic Candidates 2023

Council (Ward 1): Jeanne McKinley
Council (Ward 2): Corine Borrero
Council (Ward 3): Sarah Statmore
Council (Ward 4): Brian Considine