Mount Arlington Borough

Mount Arlington Borough is:

About the Local Democratic Party

“We are passionate about building a safe, prosperous and hopeful future for Mount Arlington Borough. See our website for events and the latest news. There are many ways to stay up to date and get more involved. We would love to hear from you.”



Party Contact: Sheryl Coe
Party Website:
Voicemail: (973) 234-5107

Municipal Party Officers

Municipal Co-Chair: Jessica Price
Municipal Co-Chair: Sheryl Coe
Municipal Treasurer: David Karpman

Mount Arlington for Municipal Candidates

No municipal candidates filed in Mount Arlington for mayor or two council seats. Learn more about running for office…

Morris County Commissioner Candidates

Budd Ravitz

Bud Ravitz

Candidate for the office of Morris County Commissioner.
Bud Ravitz is a two-term Morris Township Committeeman and former Deputy Mayor.

Jonathan Sackett

Jonathan Sackett

Candidate for the office of Morris County Commissioner.
Jonathan Sackett is a two-term Rockaway Township Councilman, and former Council President and Vice President.

Justin Strickland

Candidate for the office of Morris County Commissioner.
Justin Strickland is a Chatham Borough Councilman.

Morris County Surrogate Candidate

John Holly

Candidate for the office of Morris County Surrogate.
John Holly is running for County Surrogate.

New Jersey’s 7th Congressional District (CD7)

Congressional District 7 represents Chester Borough, Chester Township, Long Hill Township, Mendham Borough, Mendham Township (part; also 11th), Mine Hill Township, Mount Arlington, Mount Olive Township, Netcong, Roxbury, Washington Township, Wharton in Morris County.