Chatham Township

Morris County Municipalities

About The Party

“We believe public officials should be held to the highest standards of integrity and accountability. The Chatham Democrats believe that government should always strive to increase public participation and improve government structures, rules, and norms to best serve the interests of all Chatham residents. Our local public officials should act in a manner that represents our community and demonstrates respect and the core values of all the residents of the Chathams.” –

Contact The Party

Name: Phil Ankel
Twitter: https://chathamtwpdems

Democratic Municipal Party Officers

Municipal Chair: Phil Ankel
Municipal Vice Chair: Christina Mott
Municipal Treasurer: Pam Polemeni

Democratic Candidates 2023

Committee: Jennifer Rowland
Committee: Martin McHugh